Directors

WSL Logo 2016 card

    ALABAMA    
Steven Smitherman Regional / State 251-641-0841   Alabamawsl@gmail.com
 Clay Maddox Asst State/UIC 205-389-0367   j.clay.maddox@gmail.com
Trent Jackson South Area 334-452-9094    
Vincent McKinney Area 334-782-2117    
Cass Sheridan Area 334-868-5449    
Justin Trip Area 205-907-9424    
Patrick Nelson Area 334-362-6046    
Wade Baxley Area 334-248-4167    
    ALASKA    
 Isaac Valdez Regional 509-855-3948   bubbavaldez21@gmail.com
    ARIZONA    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    ARKANSAS    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
 Bob Johnson State 918-313-5427   bob.wslsoftball@yahoo.com
    CALIFORNIA    
Jay Arredondo   909-806 8693   jarredondoasa@yahoo.com
    COLORADO    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
Anthony Shockley State 719-310-1003   anthony.shockley@socosport.com
Ken Reynolds Asst State 719-229-6720   acmesoftball@yahoo.com
Dave Kagarise Area 719-237-0285   dkagarisefamily@comcast.net
    CONNECTICUT    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    DC    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    DELAWARE    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    FLORIDA    
Steven Smitherman Regional 251-641-0841   Alabamawsl@gmail.com
David Ruschmeier Senior VP / State 850-259-7414   rush@playwsl.com
Ron Mann   850-420-4605   ron.mann@playwsl.com
    GEORGIA    
Steven Smitherman Regional 251-641-0841   Alabamawsl@gmail.com
Chase Ware North Area 404-401-6577   Waredawg11@aol.com
    HAWAII    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    IDAHO    
Mike Miles Regional/State 605-415-2687   Milo@playwsl.com
         
    ILLINOIS    
Tyrone McQueen Area 314-813-7190   tyrone.mcqueen19@gmail.com
         
    INDIANA    
Casey McClure Regional 865-936-3470   cjmclure3@gmail.com
Jeff Daup State  502-639-7777   jeffdaup@arketos.com
Steve Boone Avon Area 317-902-8243   booney@avonsoftballpark.com
Vinny Bruce Lafayette Area 764-714-4599   vindog3@comcast.net
Kyle Wampler Central Area 812-657-2356   kylebwampler@hotmail.com
Adam Fish Central Area 812-552-6580    
    IOWA    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
         
    KANSAS    
 Jeremy Isenhower State  417-496-1388     
    KENTUCKY    
Casey McClure Regional 865-936-3470   cjmclure3@gmail.com
Toby Gilliam Co-State 513-205-0188   Toby@KYWSL.com
Jeff Daup Co-State 502-639-7777   jdaup@arketos.com
Mickey Blue WKY Area 270-454-3425   mcblue24@hotmail.com
Bill Martz NKY Area 859-640-5040   kentonlakes@zoomtown.com
Michael Jackson CKY Area 859-684-4125   yngpreach@gmail.com
Justin Stout UIC 513-646-3624   jstout863@yahoo.com
Shawn Haley Baseball 859-250-7098   shawn.haley@gmail.com
Dennis Campbell NKY Area 859-628-9640    
    LOUISIANA    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
Zack Leleux State 337-962-8093   zack.leleux@playwsl.com
    MAINE    
Tom Desjardins   207-671-6506   desjardinst18@gmail.com
    MARYLAND    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
         
Tye Montgomery Asst State 240-397-3729   marylandwsl@comcast.net
    MASSACHUSSETS    
Jason Arraiol    508-254-9691   Jarraiol@yahoo.com     
    MICHIGAN    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    MINNESOTA    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    MISSISSIPPI    
Steven Smitherman Regional 251-641-0841   Alabamawsl@gmail.com
Chad Hudson State 205-712-6297   hud_alarmone@hotmail.com
Jim Faulkner Asst State 662-934-4077   jimfaulkner23@yahoo.com
Brandon Martin Asst State 662-266-7771   bmar5494@gmail.com
    MISSOURI     
 Joe Rulewich  National Armed Forces  706-691-9483   joe.rulewich@playwsl.com
Jeremy Isenhower State 417-496-1388     
Ian Castle Area Director 314-518-4814   mrsoftball23@yahoo.com
    MONTANA    
Mike Miles Regional/State 605-415-2687   Milo@playwsl.com
    NEBRASKA    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    NEVADA    
 Mike Nardone Area Director  702-586-1935     mailto:mike.nardone@playwsl.com
    NEW HAMPSHIRE    
Tim Paquette      603-512-3251   puck981969@gmail.com
    NEW JERSEY    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    NEW MEXICO    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    NEW YORK    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    NORTH CAROLINA    
 Bobby Collins Regional  804-241-8204   Collinsrwc@aol.com
Bryan Tomlin East Area 828-557-5935   Bryantomlin72@yahoo.com
    NORTH DAKOTA    
 Mike Miles Regional 605-415-2687   Milo@playwsl.com
    OHIO    
Casey McClure Regional 865-936-3470   cjmclure3@gmail.com
Justin Stout State Admin 513-646-3624   justin.stout@playwsl.com
Chuck Johns So State 513-818-5937   Chuck.johns@yahoo.com
Scott Doyle Dayton 937-694-4851   Sdoyle@frownies.com
Mike Redden Indoor/Hamilton 513-675-6453   michael.redden@playwsl.com
Bob Owens Cincinnati 513-831-2273   expressway@expresswaypark.com
Roger Foster Cincinnati 513-720-4314   roger.foster@twcable.com
BettyOwens Expressway Park 513-831-2273   expressway@expresswaypark.com
Shawn St. Claire Central      
Randy Barnett Northern 330-351-6735   rbarn222@aol.com
         
    OKLAHOMA    
Bob Johnson State 918-313-5427   bob.wslsoftball@yahoo.com
    OREGON    
 Isaac Valdez Regional 509-855-3948   bubbavaldez21@gmail.com
    PENNSYLVANIA    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    RHODE ISLAND    
Matt Fontaine    401-465-1788   mfon34@gmail.com
    SOUTH CAROLINA    
Bobby Collins Regional 804-241-8204   Collinsrwc@playwsl.com
    SOUTH DAKOTA    
Mike Miles Regional/State 605-415-2687   Milo@playwsl.com
    TENNESSEE    
Casey McClure Regional 865-936-3470   cjmclure3@gmail.com
ET Bradley Co State 615-971-1166   edwardtbradley@gmail.com
Anthony Lewis UIC 865-755-0573   anthonylewis@uslumber.com
Donald Ramsey Chatttanooga 423-260-0935   dramsey@usexpress.com
Brandon Elliot East 865-318-4318   brandon7216@yahoo.com
Darrell Austin Cookeville 931-808-3127   daustin759@charter.net
Cody McCanless Dickson 615-587-2178   codymccanless@yahoo.com
Anthony Hart Memphis 731-780-0004   anthonyhart1966@gmail.com
Josh Sanders Shelbyville 931-607-8326   Josh.Sanders@Sanford.com
Jay Mullins Knoxville 865-659-7291   mullinsjay@yahoo.com
John Shaw Knoxville 865-254-6865   solwaysports@comcast.net
    TEXAS    
 Jeremy Isenhower  State  417-496-1388     
    UTAH    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    VERMONT    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    VIRGINIA    
Bobby Collins Regional 804-241-8204   Collinsrwc@aol.com
    WASHINGTON    
 Isaac Valdez Regional 509-855-3948   bubbavaldez21@gmail.com
    WEST VIRGINIA    
Bobby Collins Regional 804-241-8204   Collinsrwc@aol.com
    WISCONSIN    
Nathan Kendrick WSL CEO 850-971-4400   nathan@playwsl.com
    WYOMING    
Mike Miles Regional 605-415-2687   Milo@playwsl.com