WSL Staff Contacts

World Softball League
911 NE Macedonia Church Road
Lee, FL 32059
Office Phone: 850-971-4400









WSL - CEO
Nathan Kendrick
Phone: 229-460-7474
Nathan@worldsoftballleague.com








WSL VP & WSL Midwest Regional Director
(MI, IN, IL, OH, KY, MO)
Bill Chard
Phone: 859-982-8999
bill@worldsoftballleague.com

WSL Operations Manager
Amy Kendrick
amy@worldsoftballleague.com
850-971-4400









WSL West Regional Director
( CA , HI , NV , AZ , UT )
Sean Melvin
Phone: 858-558-8685
sean@worldsoftballleague.com

WSL Director Sales & Marketing
Katie Knight
Katie@worldsoftballleague.com
850-971-4400









Southeast Regional Director
(GA , FL , AL , TN , MS , LA)
Bill Skinner
985-507-0092
bskinner@worldsoftballleague.com

WSL North Central Regional Director
( MN , IA , WI , ND , SD , NE )
Mike Miles
Phone: 605-393-0296
milo@worldsoftballleague.com

WSL Southwestern Regional Director
( TX , NM , OK , CO , KS , AR )
Anthony Shockley
Phone: 719-310-1003
Anthony@worldsoftballleague.com

WSL East Regional Director
( SC , NC , WV , VA , MD , DE , * also District of Columbia )
Bobby Collins
Phone: 804-241-8204
Bobby@worldsoftballleague.com

Sponsors